Portals

NanoPortal LogoNanoPortal

The NanoPortal has been designed to provide single-window access to national and international audiences with information about Canadian Federal Government nanotechnology programs, as well as links to further general information about nanotechnology.

 

Recommended Links

Public Health Agency of Canada
The Canadian Best Practices Portal is your first step to planning health-related programs. The Portal is a virtual front door to community and population health interventions related to chronic disease prevention and health promotion.
Health Canada
Main page for the Government of Canada's Chemical Substances Portal, a key source of information on Canada's chemical substance management under the Canadian Environmental Protection Act, 1999 (CEPA 1999).
Fisheries and Oceans Canada
View maps and locate nautical charts and hydrographic surveys with this site that provides access to marine geospatial data.
Government of Canada
The Genomics R&D Initiative (GRDI) coordinates federal science departments and agencies in the field of genomics research. Its strategic goal is to contribute solutions to issues that are important to Canadians, focusing on the role of federal government research.
Natural Resources Canada
Distributes geospatial data about Canada. The data is available for free.
Government of Canada
The NanoPortal has been designed to provide single-window access to national and international audiences with information about Canadian Federal Government nanotechnology programs, as well as links to further general information about nanotechnology.
Government of Canada
The "Oceans Portal" coordinates the communication of Canada's federal ocean related initiatives, research and activities. The work of over 30 departments and agencies involved in oceans-related activities, helps to secure and protect our oceans resources, open opportunities for sustainable economic development, secure and defend our borders, and improve the health of the oceans for the benefit of present and future generations.
Government of Canada
The Open Data Pilot is part of the Government of Canada's commitment to open government, which is being pursued along three streams: open data, open information and open dialogue, and aims to drive innovation and economic opportunities for all Canadians.
Library and Archives Canada
This is your central access point for Canadian theses and information about the Theses Canada program.

Portails

NanoPortail LogoNanoPortail

Le NanoPortail a été conçu dans le but de fournir à un public national et international de l´information sur les programmes de nanotechnologie du gouvernement fédéral du Canada, ainsi que des liens vers d´autres sources d´information générale sur ces technologies, par l´intermédiaire d´un guichet unique.

 

Liens recommandés

Ressources naturelles Canada
Distribue des données géospatiales canadiennes. Les données sont disponibles gratuitement.
Pêches et Océans Canada
Affichez des cartes et trouvez des cartes hydrographiques et des levés hydrographiques grâce à ce site qui donne accès à des données géospatiales marines.
Gouvernement du Canada
L’Initiative de R-D en génomique (IRDG) coordonne les travaux des ministères et organismes fédéraux à vocation scientifique dans le domaine de la recherche en génomique. Son objectif stratégique est d’apporter des solutions à des enjeux importants pour les Canadiens, tout en focalisant sur le rôle de la recherche gouvernementale.
Agence de santé publique du Canada
Le Portail vise à améliorer la prise de décisions touchant les programmes de santé publique en permettant aux professionnels de la santé de première ligne d’accéder à des interventions efficaces et bien évaluées en matière de prévention des maladies chroniques et de promotion de la santé.
Gouvernement du Canada
Le NanoPortail a été conçu dans le but de fournir à un public national et international de l'information sur les programmes de nanotechnologie du gouvernement fédéral du Canada, ainsi que des liens vers d'autres sources d´information générale sur ces technologies, par l'intermédiaire d´un guichet unique.
Gouvernement du Canada
Le « Portail des océans » coordonne la communication des initiatives, des travaux de recherche et des activités du gouvernement fédéral du Canada liés aux océans. Les activités liées aux océans réalisées par plus de 30 ministères et organismes contribuent à la protection des ressources océaniques, créent des possibilités en matière de développement économique durable, assurent la défense et la protection de nos frontières et améliorent la santé des océans au profit des générations actuelles et futures.
Gouvernement du Canada
Le projet pilote du Portail de données ouvertes fait partie de l'engagement du gouvernement du Canada envers un gouvernement ouvert qui s'inscrit dans le cadre de trois grands volets : les données ouvertes, l'information ouverte et le dialogue ouvert, et vise à favoriser l'innovation et les débouchés économiques pour tous les Canadiens.
Santé Canada
Page principale du site Web des substances chimiques de gouvernement du Canada, une source clé d'information sur la gestion des substances chimiques au Canada en vertu de la Loi canadienne de protection de l'environnement (1999) (LCPE 1999).
Bibliothèque et Archives Canada
Le Portail Thèses Canada constitue un point central d'accès aux thèses canadiennes et pour tous les renseignements concernant le programme de Thèses Canada.