Chemistry

Recommended Links

  • Canada Science and Technology Museum
    Explore science and technology in your own home with fun hands-on activities and science experiments. You can even eat some of your results! Each package includes shopping lists, as well as movie, book and website suggestions to round out your scientific adventure.
  • Canada Science and Technology Museum
    These bilingual Edukits deliver information, activity plans and materials necessary to carry out a comprehensive series of lessons. Each Edukit emphasizes hands-on activities, Canadian content and offers flexibility. Designed in modules, units can be delivered in any desired order.
  • Canada Science and Technology Museum
    The Canada Science and Technology Museum's programs and workshops are designed to inspire students and bring your curriculum to life. Support materials, available upon reserving a program, help you to make the most of these unique educational experiences.
  • Canada Science and Technology Museum
    Discover a collection of school-related material from the Canada Science and Technology Museum, with a new virtual classroom resource for teachers.
  • National Research Council Canada
    Includes innovative learning modules with hands-on/minds-on activities, discussion points, assessment strategies and tools. Topics include simple machines, infrared light and electrochemistry. (Elementary and High school levels)
  • National Research Council Canada
    Find facts, activities, national challenges and notable names in the areas of astronomy, biology and chemistry. Includes material for students and teachers at elementary and secondary levels.
  • Government of Canada
    Visit this site for lesson plans, online educational games for kids, and fun learning activities from Canada's museums.
  • Canada Science and Technology Museum
    General information on various subjects in science, technology and engineering.
  • Canada Science and Technology Museum
    Classroom activity packages—available for free online. Virtual programs bring a part of the Canada Science and Technology Museum to you! Designed to be explored wherever you are — you will find the activities engaging and fun.

Chimie

Liens recommandés

  • Musée des sciences et de la technologie du Canada
    Explorez les sciences et la technologie à la maison à l’aide d’activités pratiques et d'expériences amusantes. Vous pourrez même manger certains de vos résultats ! Chaque trousse contient une liste d’achats ainsi que des suggestions de films, de livres et de sites Web pour compléter votre aventure scientifique.
  • Conseil national de recherches Canada
    Chaque module d'apprentissage comprend une activité pratique s'adressant à la fois aux mains et à l'esprit, des points de discussion, des exercices supplémentaires et des stratégies et outils d'évaluation. Les sujets portent sur les machines simples, la lumière infrarouge et l'électrochimie.(niveaux élémentaire et secondaire)
  • Conseil national de recherches Canada
    Vous trouverez ici des faits, des activités, des défis nationaux et des noms importants dans les domaines de l’astronomie, de la biologie et de la chimie. Tout le matériel s’adresse aux élèves et aux enseignants des écoles primaires et secondaires.
  • Gouvernement du Canada
    Visitez ce site pour trouver des plans de leçons, des jeux éducatifs en ligne pour les enfants et des activités d’apprentissage amusantes conçues par les musées du Canada.
  • Musée des sciences et de la technologie du Canada
    Renseignements généraux au sujet des sciences, de la technologie et du génie.
  • Musée des sciences et de la technologie du Canada
    Les programmes et les ateliers que propose le Musée des sciences et de la technologie du Canada donnent vie aux programmes d'études et inspirent les élèves. Du matériel de soutien, offert sur réservation, vous aidera à profiter au maximum de ces expériences éducatives exceptionnelles.
  • Musée des sciences et de la technologie du Canada
    Trousses d’activités en classe – disponibles gratuitement en ligne. Ces programmes virtuels vous donnent accès à une partie du Musée des sciences et de la technologie d'où que vous soyez ! Les activités qu'ils proposent sont aussi amusantes qu'intéressantes.
  • Musée des sciences et de la technologie du Canada
    Les trousses bilingues Edukit comprennent l'information, les plans d'activité et le matériel nécessaires pour animer une série complète de leçons. Chacune offre des activités pratiques et un contenu canadien, est adaptable et se compose de modules qui peuvent être présentés dans l'ordre désiré.
  • Musée des sciences et de la technologie du Canada
    Découvrez la gamme de matériel didactique du Musée des sciences et de la technologie du Canada, dont le nouveau programme virtuel pour les enseignants.