Equipment

Particle Sizers

Question:

What is a particle sizer and how does it work?

Answer:

A particle sizer provides scientists with information on the whole range of particles that may be in a sample. The sample could be, for example, a dry industrial powder, a soil sample, or particles within a water sample collected from a river or lake. Often particle size is required to help understand a chemical reaction, or the settling or transport of particles and their associated pollution within a natural (e.g. river) or engineered (e.g. sewer) system. There are many different types of particle sizers. The most common particle sizers use particle settling velocity, lasers, microscopes or electrical resistance to measure the size range of particles in a sample. Generally the output from a particle sizer will be called a “sediment or particle size distribution”.

- Ian Droppo

 


 

Cardiac Pacemakers

Question:

Hello, can you please tell me how I can create a fake cardiac pacemaker so that it acts like a real cardiac pacemaker? Thank you.

Answer:

In response to your question we received a solution that should be manageable for a 10 year old.

What your son needs to build this model are 3 D cell batteries lined up end to end (positive-negative-positive-negative-positive-negative) probably taped together to ensure they stay in contact. Then connect one end with copper wire to a lead on a push button (he’d have to buy this, probably at The Source or Radio Shack?). A second piece of copper wire has to be wound around a nail and then you need to connect one end of the wire to the batteries and the other end to the push button. Next to the head of the nail is a washer, on a flexible rod and base. As the student presses the button, a magnetic field would be created around the nail and will attract the washer. Essentially, the student is acting like the circuit board on the pace maker and detecting an irregular or absent cardiac rhythm. By pushing the button, the “computer” (student) is sending an electrical output to the heart (the washer on the rod) and resetting the rhythm.

Alternatively, he could attach the copper wires to a small light bulb and the bulb will light up each time the student “shocks” the heart.

- Eilean McKenzie

 


 

Simulations

Question:

For education purposes, I want to simulate an ultrasound and an x-ray (individually) passing through material such as a weld. I have been looking at ray tracing. Where would you suggest I begin? Also is there any funding available for such a start-up?

Answer:

According to our experts in the field it is difficult to obtain this type of simulated assessments using low cost simulations. This question might be related to critical studies on safe encapsulation of nuclear waste and if so the approach needs a high level of accuracy, repeatability and be accredited by related decision makers and agencies. Additionally, aging of weld, bond and material can get very difficult to predict.

In short, it is possible to use simulation (could use ray tracing or method of moment) of an ultrasound and an x-ray (individually) passing through material such as a weld to predict the degree of usability of such techniques to detect defects. But, depending on the level of accuracy, it appears to be difficult to do so thus far and will require substantial experimentation to perfect and calibrate using real material and instruments (ultrasound and x-ray (individually) passing through material). Currently there are many instruments that can measure accurately such defects so a good approach could be to combine simulation capabilities with real trials with appropriate instruments.

Please consider the following references: NDT | NRC | K Labs

If there is funding for a start-up, National Research Council Canada would be in a better position to provide you with details.

- Paul Labbé

 


 

Laser compression

Question:

Can compression of laser materials be one solution of increasing Laser efficiency based on the fact that compression makes energy states closer to each other, consequently decrease the energy required for electrons to transfer from one energy state to another?

Response:

Great question! Of course, the answer is, "it depends". To understand it, let's look at what a laser is. 'LASER' is an acronym that stands for Light Amplification by the Stimulated Emission of Radiation. All lasers are composed of a gain medium, an excitation source, and an optical feedback cavity. Laser action, or lasing, occurs in the gain medium of the laser. You can always determine what the gain medium is by the name of the laser. For example, a mixture of helium and neon gas is the gain medium of a HeNe laser, and atoms of semiconducting elements are the gain medium in a diode laser, such as those found in laser pointers. The excitation source excites the electrons in the gain medium to a higher energy level. When a photon of light passes through the excited gain medium, it stimulates emission of light radiation as the electrons relax to a lower energy level. Therefore, the wavelength of a laser is dictated by the energy difference between the lower and higher energy levels in the lasing process.

The efficiency of a laser is the ratio of excitation source power to emitted power, and depends on the complex interplay of both amplification processes and losses within the optical feedback cavity. Gain comes exclusively from the gain medium, and depends on things like the concentration of the gain medium, the fraction of excited states that decay through emission of radiation, and the efficiency of exciting the gain medium electrons to the higher energy level of the lasing process. Losses can come from many places, including the scattering of light, reflective losses from each optical surface, non-radiative decay processes from the higher energy level in the lasing process, absorption of emitted light by the gain medium, and spontaneous emission of light into directions different than the laser beam. Typical laser efficiencies range from less than 1% to at most around 30%. Different types of lasers have different intrinsic efficiencies.

Soooo... The short answer is that bringing energy levels closer together changes the wavelength of the laser and usually increases the non-radiative processes more efficiently than the radiative decay of the higher energy level in the lasing process. Therefore, these effects would decrease lasing efficiency. However compression may also increase the concentration of the lasing medium, increasing the lasing efficiency. The net effect will depend on the balance between these two factors. Some lasers, like the ion lasers, use magnets to compress the gaseous ions resulting in higher lasing efficiencies because of a higher gain medium concentration. The compression isn't so drastic that it changes the energy levels significantly.

- Glen Loppnow

 


 

Broadband

Question:

How does Fixed broadband work? How does mobile broadband work?

Response:

Broadband is a technical term that refers to the ability of a transmission medium to transport multiple signals and traffic types simultaneously.  For instance, being able to share a wireless modem connection with many people in your house.   A very nice description of the different ways that the term is used is on the wikipedia page for broadband under the heading In Telecommuncation (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Broadband).  The mobile phone industry tends to use the term broadband to refer to internet access, although technically this is not correct as narrowband, voice band, or dial-up connectivity to the internet is still possible.

Mobile broadband is a marketing term for accessing the internet through some portable (mobile) device.  This is generally done through the use of cell towers for transmission of data to and from an internet gateway, and requires devices and infrastructure with the technology to support this (e.g. some 2G, 3G or 4G technology).  The terms "mobile broadband" and "cellular broadband" tend to be used somewhat interchangeably. 

Fixed broadband refers to the use of transmission towers (ground stations) to transmit data to and from the internet gateway and the client's computer, in a similar way that cell phone towers fulfill a similar purpose for mobile broadband.  Equipment for fixed broadband access includes a transceiver for communicating with the ground stations.  This consists of some type of antenna (e.g. dish-style) and a radio transmitter.  This type of equipment is used only for communication with ground stations (fixed stations) and cannot be used for satellite-based internet access.   Limitations include the necessity of line of sight access between the dish and the ground station; and in fact the quality of service can be negatively affected by atmospheric conditions such as rain or fog.  In addition, roaming can't be supported, since the service is tied to one physical access point (ground station).

Wireless broadband is used to provide both fixed and mobile internet access; that is, the basic underlying idea allowing data transmission over radio waves for both mobile broadband and fixed broadband is the same.  The client (either the dish and transmitter or your cell phone) and the towers (either a cell phone tower or a ground station) send packets of digital information back and forth to each other via radio waves, and between them they use some network rules, or protocols, to ensure that the packages, or messages, aren't lost.   Standards and protocols for mobile broadband have to allow for movement from one cell tower to another, while fixed broadband protocols don't have to deal with this.    In both cases the protocols must cover exactly how the radio waves are used to transmit your digital data and how the frequencies will be shared, and how the underlying network connecting your computer to the internet operates.  There are many many different protocols for each of these different layers of operation, but to ensure that there is a base level of quality and that different networks can communicate with each other the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) provides a set of standards that the industry is expected to adhere to when developing new protocols and new technologies to work with the protocols.

For details on the different technologies I would recommend this 2005 paper: http://www.corning.com/docs/opticalfiber/wp6321.pdf, or this website (date not given) also provides a nice overview of both mobile broadband (they call it cellular broadband or mobile wireless) and fixed wireless: http://mobroadbandnow.com/broadband-101/broadband-types/.

-Jackie Rice

 


 

Transporting Crude Oil

Question:

After watching Exploring Oil Sands Science, I'd like to know if transporting crude oil, by whatever means, is dangerous. It seems to me that transporting gasoline, diesel and plastic is less dangerous. Why is crude oil not transformed on-site in Alberta in petrochemical plants like those found in Montréal? How is plastic transported and in what form?

Answer:

This is a good question. First, transporting crude oils (by pipeline, tanker trucks, or railways) is no more dangerous than transporting gasoline, jet fuel, diesel or any other petroleum liquid product by using the same means. Essentially, crude oils, gasoline, jet fuel and diesel and other petroleum liquid products have similar properties in terms of safety. Plastic is different because it is a solid with a very low risk of explosion, spills, combustion etc.

Second, transforming crude oils into gasoline, diesel and other petroleum products (including plastic, rubber, fiber etc.) requires refineries and petrochemical plants, which need huge capital investment and other required infrastructure (water, power, natural gas, etc.) to build and operate. In addition, these plants will have to be operated at relatively large scale to be economically profitable. Some oil fields may not be able to produce enough crude oil feedstocks. Furthermore, even refineries are built in places close to oil fields, the refined products (gasoline and diesel) will have to be transported and distributed through pipelines, trucks and railways, which pose similar public safety and environmental risks as transporting crude oils. Therefore these refineries and plants are normally built in populated areas (close to big cities) where the products are needed most and easily distributed. Pipeline systems provide refineries more flexibility to get the crude oil feedstocks they need so they do not have to rely on the crude oil from a particular region/oil fields (otherwise the refinery will have to be shut down if there is a major problem at a nearby oil field).

Third, companies always want to make the most economic benefits. They do various economic analyses to determine where these refineries and plants should be built. Environmental regulations and other local limitations (labor market, available resources etc.) are also important factors to consider.

- Jinwen Chen

Date modified:

Équipements

Calibreurs de particules

Question :

Qu’est-ce qu’un calibreur de particules et comment ça fonctionne?

Réponse :

Un calibreur de particules fournit aux scientifiques de l’information sur le spectre complet de particules qui peuvent se trouver dans un échantillon. L’échantillon pourrait être, par exemple, une poudre industrielle sèche, un échantillon de sol ou des particules contenues dans un échantillon d’eau prélevé dans une rivière ou un lac. Il faut souvent connaître la taille d’une particule pour mieux comprendre une réaction chimique ou encore la sédimentation ou le transport des particules et la pollution qui en résulte dans un milieu naturel (p. ex. une rivière) ou une infrastructure (p. ex. un égout). Il existe bon nombre de types de calibreurs de particules. Les plus courants utilisent la vitesse de sédimentation des particules, des lasers, des microscopes ou la résistance électrique pour mesurer le spectre de dimensions des particules contenues dans un échantillon. En général, un calibreur de particules permet de déterminer la « répartition des sédiments ou granulométrique ».

- Ian Droppo

 


 

Stimulateur cardiaque

Question :

Bonjour. Pourriez-vous m’indiquer comment fabriquer un simili-stimulateur cardiaque qui fonctionnerait comme un vrai? Merci.

Réponse :

Pour répondre à votre question, nous avons trouvé une solution qui pourrait convenir à un enfant de 10 ans.

Pour construire ce modèle, fabriquez une batterie en mettant 3 piles D bout à bout (positif-négatif-positif-négatif-positif-négatif); vous pouvez les entourer d’un ruban adhésif pour assurer un bon contact. Puis, avec un bout de fil de cuivre, reliez un des pôles de la batterie à une des broches d’un interrupteur à bouton poussoir (que vous pouvez vous procurer chez La Source ou Radio Schack). Entortillez ensuite un deuxième fil de cuivre autour d’un clou et reliez l’une des extrémités de ce fil à l’autre pôle de la batterie, et l’autre extrémité du fil à la deuxième broche de l’interrupteur. Placez ensuite, près de la tête du clou, une rondelle fixée à une tige souple sur une base. Lorsqu’on appuie sur le bouton, un champ magnétique se crée autour du clou et attire la rondelle vers lui. Ce faisant, on reproduit essentiellement l’action du circuit imprimé du stimulateur cardiaque qui détecte l’irrégularité du rythme cardiaque ou son absence. En appuyant sur le bouton, on envoie une décharge électrique au cœur (la rondelle sur la tige) et on rétablit le rythme cardiaque.

Vous pouvez également relier les fils de cuivre aux bornes d’une petite ampoule électrique qui s’allumera chaque fois que vous appuierez sur l’interrupteur.

- Eilean McKenzie

 


 

Simulations

Question :

À des fins éducatives, je veux simuler le passage d’un ultrason et d’un rayon X individuel au travers d’un matériau comme une soudure. J’ai envisagé le tracé des rayons. Où devrais-je commencer d’après vous? Existe-t-il des fonds disponibles pour un nouveau projet de ce type?

Réponse :

Selon nos experts dans le domaine, il est difficile d’obtenir ce type d’évaluations simulées à l’aide de simulations à faible coût. Cette question pourrait être liée à des études essentielles sur le blocage sécuritaire des déchets radioactifs. Si c’est le cas, l’approche nécessite un niveau élevé d’exactitude et de répétabilité, et elle doit être approuvée par les décideurs et organismes concernés. De plus, le vieillissement de la soudure, de la liaison et du matériau peut être très difficile à prévoir.

En somme, il est possible d’utiliser la simulation (p. ex. le tracé de rayons ou la méthode du moment) du passage d’un ultrason et d’un rayon X individuel au travers d’un matériau comme une soudure pour prévoir le degré d’aptitude de telles techniques à détecter les défauts. Toutefois, selon le niveau d’exactitude, cette opération semble difficile à réaliser jusqu’à maintenant et des expériences de taille seront nécessaires aux fins d’amélioration et d’étalonnage à l’aide de matériaux et d’instruments véritables (passage d’un ultrason et d’un rayon X individuel au travers d’un matériau). Il existe actuellement de nombreux instruments qui peuvent mesurer avec exactitude de tels défauts. Ainsi, la combinaison des capacités de simulation et de véritables essais avec des instruments appropriés pourrait constituer une bonne approche.

Veuillez consulter les sites Web suivants :

NDT (en anglais seulement)

NRC (document en anglais avec résumé en français)

K Labs (en anglais seulement)

Si des fonds sont disponibles pour un nouveau projet de ce type, le Conseil national de recherches du Canada serait mieux placé pour vous fournir des renseignements à ce sujet.

- Paul Labbé

 


 

Compression dans les lasers

Question :

La compression des matériaux constituant un laser pourrait-elle être une solution  pour améliorer l'efficacité des lasers si on tient compte du fait que la compression permet de rapprocher les états d'énergie et, par conséquent, de diminuer l'énergie nécessaire pour que les électrons passent d'un état d'énergie à un autre?

Réponse :

Bonne question! Bien sûr, la réponse est « ça dépend ». Pour le comprendre, regardons ce qu'est un laser. « LASER » est un l'acronyme de l'expression anglaise « Light Amplification by the Stimulated Emission of Radiation » (amplification de la lumière par émission stimulée de rayonnements). Tous les lasers sont composés d'un milieu amplifiant, d'une source d'excitation et d'une cavité de rétroaction optique. L'action du laser, ou effet laser, se produit dans le milieu amplifiant du laser. Il est toujours possible de déterminer quel est le milieu amplifiant au moyen du nom spécifique du laser. Par exemple, un mélange des gaz hélium et néon est le milieu amplifiant d'un laser HeNe, et des atomes d'éléments semi-conducteurs constituent le milieu amplifiant d'un laser à diode, tels que ceux trouvés dans les pointeurs laser. La source d'excitation excite les électrons dans le milieu amplifiant jusqu'à un niveau d'énergie supérieur. Lorsqu'un photon de lumière passe à travers le milieu amplifiant excité, il stimule l'émission d'un rayonnement lumineux parce que les électrons se détendent en atteignant un niveau d'énergie plus faible. Par conséquent, la longueur d'onde d'un laser est dictée par la différence d'énergie entre les niveaux d'énergie inférieurs et supérieurs dans le processus d'émission laser.

L'efficacité d'un laser est le rapport de la puissance de la source d'excitation sur la puissance émise et elle dépend de l'interaction complexe entre le processus d'amplification et les pertes au sein de la cavité de rétroaction optique. L'amplification résulte exclusivement du milieu amplificateur et elle dépend de facteurs tels que la concentration du milieu amplificateur, la proportion des états s'excitation qui diminuent par émission de rayonnement et l'efficacité du processus d'excitation des électrons du milieu amplificateur pour les porter au niveau d'énergie le plus élevé de l'activité laser. Les pertes peuvent avoir diverses causes, y compris la diffusion de la lumière, les pertes par réflexion sur chaque surface, les processus de diminution non radiative du niveau d'énergie le plus élevé du processus d'émission laser, l'absorption de la lumière émise par le milieu amplificateur et l'émission spontanée de la lumière dans des directions autres que celle du faisceau laser. L'efficacité typique du laser varie habituellement de moins de 1 %, à un maximum d'environ 30 %. Différents types de lasers ont des degrés d'efficacité intrinsèque différents.

Alors? La réponse courte c'est que le fait de rapprocher les niveaux d'énergie modifie la longueur d'onde du laser et fait généralement augmenter plus efficacement les processus non radiatifs que la décroissance radiative du niveau d'énergie supérieur du processus d'émission laser. Par conséquent, ces effets diminueraient l'efficacité laser. Toutefois, la compression peut également augmenter la concentration du milieu amplificateur, ce qui augmenterait l'efficacité de l'émission laser. L'effet net dépendra de l'équilibre entre ces deux facteurs. Certains lasers, comme les lasers ioniques, comportent des aimants qui compriment les ions gazeux, ce qui améliore l'efficience de l'effet laser en raison d'une plus grande concentration du milieu amplificateur. Par contre, la compression n'est pas assez radicale pour modifier de manière importante les niveaux d'énergie.

- Glen Loppnow

 


 

La bande large

Question :

Comment fonctionne la bande large fixe ? Et la bande large mobile ?

Réponse :

Afin de mieux répondre à ces questions, je donne ici certaines définitions des termes utilisés.  Plusieurs d’entre eux sont utilisés de différentes façons par divers groupements, par conséquent ces définitions devraient permettre de clarifier les choses.      

La bande large est un terme technique qui se réfère à la capacité d’un médium de transmission simultanée de divers genres de signaux et de trafics.  À titre d’exemple, il pourrait s’agir de partager avec plusieurs personnes de votre maison une connexion par modem sans fil.  On peut trouver une amusante description des diverses manières dont le terme est utilisé en consultant la page Wikipédia traitant de la bande large sous l’en-tête Télécommunication (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Broadband).  Le secteur de la téléphonie mobile a tendance à utiliser le terme bande large pour se référer à l’accès à Internet.  Techniquement, cette utilisation est incorrecte puisque la connectivité à Internet par bande étroite, par bande téléphonique ou par ligne commutée est toujours possible.   

La bande large mobile est un terme commercial indiquant l’accès à Internet à l’aide d’un dispositif portable (mobile).  Cet accès se fait habituellement par une station de base qui permet de transmettre des données au moyen d’une passerelle Internet.  Pour ce faire, il faut disposer d’instruments et d’une infrastructure munis d’une technologie de support       (p. ex., de 2 G, 3 G ou 4G).  Les termes bande large mobile et bande large cellulaire tendent à être utilisés d’une manière interchangeable. 

La bande large fixe indique l’utilisation de stations de transmission (stations au sol) pour le déplacement des données à partir des passerelles Internet jusqu’aux ordinateurs des clients.  Les stations de téléphones cellulaires fonctionnent de la même manière en ce qui concerne les bandes larges mobiles.  L’équipement utilisé pour l’accès en bande large fixe comprend un émetteur-récepteur pour communiquer avec les stations au sol.  Il s’agit d’un genre d’antenne (de type coupole) et d’un transmetteur radio.  Ce genre d’équipement ne peut servir qu’aux communications avec des stations au sol (des stations fixes) et non pas à des fins d’accès à Internet par satellite.  Parmi les limites de ce genre de système, on retrouve la nécessité de disposer d’une ligne de visée directe entre la coupolle et la station au sol.  D’autre part, la qualité du fonctionnement peut être perturbée par certaines conditions atmosphériques telles que la pluie et le brouillard.  Qui plus est, l’itinérance est impossible puisque le fonctionnement est lié à un point d’accès physique, soit la station au sol.                  

La bande large sans fil est utilisée pour fournir un accès fixe et mobile à Internet.  Il s’agit du même élément de base qui sous-tend la transmission des données par ondes radio dans le cas de la bande large mobile et de la bande large fixe.  Le client (que ce soit la coupole et le transmetteur, ou encore votre téléphone cellulaire) et la station (que ce soit la station du téléphone cellulaire ou la station au sol) envoient et reçoivent des ensembles de données numériques par ondes radio.  Ils font appel entre eux à des règles ou à des protocoles propres aux réseaux concernés afin d’éviter de perdre les messages ou les ensembles de données.  Les normes et les protocoles se rapportant à la bande large mobile doivent permettre le déplacement des données d’une station de téléphone cellulaire à une autre.  Toutefois, les protocoles se rapportant à la bande large fixe ne concernent pas ces mouvements.  Dans les deux cas, les protocoles doivent traiter de la façon dont les ondes radio sont utilisées pour transmettre les données numériques, de la façon dont les fréquences sont partagées et de la façon dont fonctionne le réseau sous-jacent qui permet de relier votre ordinateur à Internet.  Il existe plusieurs protocoles pour chacune de ces couches de fonctionnement.  Toutefois, dans le but d’assurer la présence d’une assise de base pour la qualité et la capacité des réseaux à communiquer entre eux, l’Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers a présenté toute une série de normes auxquelles les membres de l’industrie devraient se conformer au moment d’élaborer de nouveaux protocoles et de nouvelles techniques s’y rapportant.                         

Pour obtenir de plus amples détails sur les divers aspects technologiques, je vous recommande de prendre connaissance de ce document publié en 2005 : http://www.corning.com/docs/opticalfiber/wp6321.pdf.  Le site Web qui suit (la date n’est pas indiquée) donne un aperçu intéressant de la bande large mobile (qui y est appelée la bande large cellulaire ou mobile sans fil) et de la bande large fixe :        http://mobroadbandnow.com/broadband-101/broadband-types/.

-Jackie Rice

 


 

Transporter le pétrole brut

Question :

Suite au visionnement de la vidéo Explorer la science des sables bitumineux, j'aimerais savoir si le transport du pétrole brut est dangereux, et ce, indépendamment du mode de transport utilisé. Il me semble que le transport d'essence, de diesel et de plastique est moins dangereux. Pourquoi ne transforme-t-on pas plutôt le pétrole brut en Alberta, sur place, dans une usine pétrochimique comme il en existe à Montréal? Comment et sous quel forme le plastique est-il transporté?

Réponse :

La question est très pertinente. Premièrement, il n'est pas plus dangereux de transporter le pétrole brut par pipeline, camion-citerne ou train que de transporter l'essence, le carburéacteur, le diesel ou tout autre produit pétrolier liquide par les mêmes modes de transport. Le pétrole brut, l'essence, le carburéacteur, le diesel et les autres produits pétroliers liquides présentent tous des caractéristiques similaires en ce qui a trait à la sécurité. Le plastique, par contre, est particulier parce qu'il est solide et présente notamment un risque très faible d'explosion, de déversement, de combustion.

Deuxièmement, pour transformer le pétrole brut en essence, en diesel ou en d'autres produits pétroliers (comme le plastique, le caoutchouc et les fibres), il faut construire et exploiter des raffineries et des usines pétrochimiques, ce qui est coûteux en argent et en infrastructures (eau, énergie, gaz naturel, et ainsi de suite). De plus, ces usines doivent produire suffisamment pour être rentables. Or, certains champs pétrolifères ne fournissent pas assez de pétrole brut. Et même si l'on construisait les raffineries à proximité des champs pétrolifères, les produits raffinés (comme l'essence et le diesel) devraient être quand même transportés et distribués au moyen de pipelines, de camions et de trains, ce qui poserait des risques similaires pour la sécurité publique et l'environnement à ceux associés au transport du pétrole brut. C'est pourquoi les raffineries et les usines sont normalement construites dans des régions peuplées (près des grandes villes), où la demande est la plus grande et où les produits peuvent être facilement distribués. Les pipelines permettent aux raffineries d'obtenir plus aisément le pétrole brut dont elles ont besoin, sans avoir à dépendre des ressources d'une région ou d'un champ pétrolifère donné. Autrement, elles devraient fermer leurs portes si un problème majeur survenait dans un champ pétrolifère à proximité.

Troisièmement, comme les entreprises veulent toujours tirer le meilleur parti de leurs investissements, elles mènent diverses analyses économiques pour déterminer où les raffineries et les usines devraient être construites. La réglementation environnementale et d'autres contraintes locales (disponibilité de la main-d'œuvre et des ressources, etc.) sont aussi des facteurs importants qui entrent en jeu.

- Jinwen Chen

Date de modification :